CONTACT US


601 Jordan Street
Shreveport, Louisiana
71101-4748

MAIN: 318.425.7781
FAX: 318.226.1299

info@deafactioncenter.org

Cheyenne Bryant

Director of Online Learning

cheyenne@deafactioncenter.org | 318.217.4110 (VP)

Wendi coker

Director of interpreting services

wendi@deafactioncenter.org | 318.759.0960 (VP)

RAYDRA HALL

Director of Media Services

raydra@deafactioncenter.org

Earl Harden

Interpreter Coordinator

earl@deafactioncenter.org

Rhonda Harden

Staff Interpreter

rhonda@deafactioncenter.org

Dr. David W. Hylan, Jr.

Executive Director

david@deafactioncenter.org | 318.524.7636 VP

Kimberly Paxton

VRI Coordinator/Staff Interpeter

kimberly@deafactioncenter.org | 318.300.3095 (VP)

Kenneth Scott

Case Manager

ken@deafactioncenter.org | 318.300.1203 (VP)