CONTACT US


601 Jordan Street
Shreveport, Louisiana
71101-4748

MAIN: 318.425.7781
FAX: 318.226.1299

info@deafactioncenter.org

Image

Cheyenne Bryant

Director of Online Learning

cheyenne@deafactioncenter.org | 318.217.4110 (VP)
Image

Wendi coker

Director of interpreting services

wendi@deafactioncenter.org | 318.317.4596 (VP)
Image

RAYDRA HALL

Director of Media Services

Image

Earl Harden

Interpreter Coordinator

earl@deafactioncenter.org
Image

Dr. David W. Hylan, Jr.

Executive Director

david@deafactioncenter.org | 318.317.4578 VP
Image

Evans Knight

Director of Development

evans@deafactioncenter.org
Image

Brittany Okulski

Staff Interpreter

brittany@deafactioncenter.org
Image

Kenneth Scott

Community Resource Advocate

ken@deafactioncenter.org | 318.300.1203 (VP)